Executive Operations Secretariat

The Queensland-based Executive Operations Secretariat (EOS) is the hub of the Australasian Kidney Trials Network. It is from the Brisbane office that the AKTN multi-centre clinical trails are coordinated and educational opportunities managed. The Operations Secretariat is the “engine room” of the organisation being responsible for the appropriate data, human resources and financial management operations of the network. The EOS consists of the following members.

Carmel Hawley (Chair)
David Johnson (Deputy Chair)
Neil Boudville (Scientific Committee Chair)
Meg Jardine (Scientific Committee Deputy Chair)
Vlado Perkovic

Magic Fahim
Yeoungjee Cho
Donna Reidlinger
Elaine Pascoe
Peta-Anne Paul-Brent